Nothing like being a kid again…


image

I came home today and really just wanted to watch the basketball game…somehow the convincing of my daughter had me out on a beautiful day making art out of our driveway.  I realized during my masterpiece that I had detached myself from all the stress of work, the worries of a 7.5month pregnant wife and was completely in a different world.  For that hour or so I was 100% stress free.  The kid in me came out, making me realize that maybe that should be taking place a bit more…I suggest you take time to be a kid again, afterall how much stress is there as a kid!  None!

KL

About klarroque

For the past few years I have been fighting the social media craze, now I am going to embrace it, and use it as a place to be sort of a 21st Century journal of my somewhat warped mind! Enjoy the Ride...

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Oridnary, yet random... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

